Your Basket
Number of Items: 0
Total :
Postage & Packing charges are calculated at the checkout
Home Music Clothing Accessories FAQ Basket Checkout

A Better World
Available from this store, Chris's 2016 studio album features 15 songs.

1. Hope In the Human Heart
2. Bethlehem
3. Once In A Lifetime
4. The Open Door
5. Heart And Soul
6. Chain Of Command
7. Confession
8. Homeland
9. Cry No More
10. Shipboard Romance
11. Falling Rain
12. All For Love
13. Hold On (I'm On My Way)
14. The Land Of The Free
15. The Soldier

For more information, go to

    Price: £ 9.99 - Plus Postage and Packing added at the checkout


about this store...

Welcome to the Official Chris de Burgh Record and Merchandising site.

This site is the place to visit to obtain audio and visual releases by Chris, along with items of tour merchandise and other goodies. We are delighted to offer many of the items sold during recent Chris de Burgh tours at considerably discounted prices.

Mail Order: Should you choose not to make payment for products via our on-line e-commerce solution, we are pleased to offer the option for you to go through the order process, download/print off your order at the Check Out - and return it to us, together with your payment, by mail to the address indicated.

Note that prices EXCLUDE postage (mailing rates are extra and notified at the check-out), and that we only hold stocks of the items listed, and only in the sizes indicated.

For all other Chris de Burgh news, information, lyrics, discographies and more, please go to the official Chris de Burgh site at